Log in


SNAPA is governed by a 26 members Board of Directors, comprised of an Executive Committee (President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer and Executive Director in an ex officio capacity), the Employee Manager/Representative, Chairs of the Standing Committees, eight Regional Representatives, three representatives of SNAPA's Business & Industry Partners, and ex officio representatives of the Pennsylvania Departments of Agriculture and Education.

Meet our Board of Directors

Gina Giarratana


Evora Nichole Taylor

Past- President

Christopher M. Dunn

Nutrition Education & Professional Development

Beverly Hendricks

Region 2 Representative

Beth Egan, MEd, RDN, SNS

Region 6 Representative

Kim Schneider

Business & Industry Partner

Tyson Foods

Brandon H. Monk

Executive Director

Curtistine Walker, M.Ed

2021 Annual Conference Chair

Gerry Giarratana

Public Policy & Legislative

Randi Mongiello, RD, LDN

Region 3 Representative

Angela Desarro

Region 7 Representative

Jason Bloch

Business & Industry Partner

McCain Foods

Megan Schaper, SNS

Vice President

Travis Folmar

Manager/Employee Representative

Melissa Froehlich

Public Communications

Kelly Price

Region 4 Representative

Justin Tech

Region 8 Representative

Caryn Long Earl

Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture

Kristan Delle, MDA, RD, LDN


James "Jace" Cameron

Membership Services & Nominating

Laura Frye

Region 1 Representative

Karin Marlin

Region 5 Representative

Jennifer Johns - Riegle

Business & Industry Partner

Peterson Farms

Vonda Cooke Ramp, MS, RD

Pennsylvania Department of Education

The School Nutrition Association of Pennsylvania

PO Box 1421

Winchester, VA  22604



Copyright 2021

The School Nutrition Association of Pennsylvania

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software